Lt. Governor
Sh. Anil Baijal
Line Image
Bullet Image Lt. Governor
Line Image
Bullet Image Chief Minister
Line Image
Bullet Image Ministers
Line Image
Bullet Image MPs
Line Image
Bullet Image MLAs
Line Image
Bullet Image Chief Secretary
Line Image
Bullet Image e-mail your CM
Line Image
Bullet Image Ministers Contact Details
Bullet Image

Cabinet Ministers
1.Sh. Manish Sisodia
Deputy Chief Minister
  1. Education       
  2. Finance
  3. Planning
  4. Land & Building
  5. Vigilance
  6. Services
  7. Tourism
  8. Art, Culture & Language

  9. Labour

  10. Employment

    and all other Departments not specifically allotted to any Minister
2.Sh. Gopal Rai
  1. Development
  2. General Administration Department
  3. Environment, Forest and Wild life
3.Sh. Satyendar Jain
  1. Health
  2. Industries
  3. Public Works Department
  4. Power
  5. Home
  6. Urban Development
  7. Irrigation and Flood Control
  8. Water
4.Sh. Imran Hussain
  1. Food & Supply
  2. Election
5.Sh. Rajendra Pal Gautam
  1. Gurudwara Elections
  2. SC & ST
  3. Social Welfare
  4. Cooperative
  5. Women and Child
6.Sh. Kailash Gahlot
  1. Law, Justice and Legislative affairs
  2. Transport
  3. Administrative Reforms   
  4. Information Technology           
  5. Revenue
Chief Minister
Shri Arvind Kejriwal
Latest News
Bullets Image Revised SOP, with new points of CCRGA, CAG, for the release of Government Advertisements for all Departments of GNCT of Delhi (13.04.2017)
Bullets Image Intimation regarding Comprehension Test on RTI Act, 2005 for the year-2016 to beheld on 17.02.2017 (Friday)
Bullets Image RTI User Creation Guide
Bullets Image Notification-Delhi Victims Compensation Scheme 2015
Bullets Image The State of Delhi Bill, 2016

National Voters Service Portal
Latest Developments